Panasonic DMC-LX100 Operating Guide

Page of 332
269
SQW0024
Wi-Fi
About connections
Editing items registered in Favourite
1
Press [Wi-Fi] button
2
Select [Select a destination from Favorite]
3
Select the Favourite item you wish to edit and press 
4
Select item
Item
Description
[Remove from Favorite]
[Change the Order in Favorite] Select the destination
[Change the Registered Name]
 •For details on how to enter characters, refer to “Entering Text” 
.
 •Up to 30 characters can be entered. A double-byte character 
will be treated as two characters. 
Registering and saving frequently used Wi-Fi connection settings to 
Favourites
 
The number of settings that can be saved in the history is limited. We recommend that 
you register and save frequently used Wi-Fi connection settings to Favourite. 
Checking connection details of History or Favourite
 
When selecting History or Favourite items, you can view connection details by pressing 
the [DISP.] button.
 
Performing [Reset Wi-Fi Settings] deletes content registered in History and Favourite. 
 
When using [Select a destination from History] or [Select a destination from Favorite] to connect to 
a network to which many PCs are connected, it may be difficult to make the connection because 
the camera searches for previously connected equipment out of a large number of equipment 
pieces. If you cannot connect, retry the connection using [New Connection].
downloadlike
ArtboardArtboardArtboard