Nikon Coolpix W300 Owner's Manual

Page of 310
46
Smart Portrait Mode (Enhancing Human Faces When Shooting)
3
On the screen displayed when the camera finishes taking the 
number of shots that is set in Number of shots, select Yes and 
press the 
k button.
• The collage image is saved.
• Each captured image is saved as an individual image separate from the collage 
image. The images are grouped as a sequence, and a one-frame collage image is 
used as the key picture (
• When No is selected, the collage image is not saved.
B
Notes About Self-Collage
• If you press the shutter-release button before the camera takes the specified number of 
shots, shooting is canceled and the collage image is not saved. The pictures that were 
taken before shooting was canceled are saved as individual images.
• This function may not be available to use in combination with other functions (A64).
downloadlike
ArtboardArtboardArtboard
Report Bug