Nikon Coolpix W300 Owner's Manual

Page of 310
13
Basic Shooting and Playback Operations
1
Press the 
l (delete) button to 
delete the image currently 
displayed on the screen.
2
Use the multi selector 
HI to select the 
desired deletion method and press the 
k button.
• To exit without deleting, press the d button.
3
Select Yes and press the 
k button.
• Deleted images cannot be recovered.
B
Deleting Images Captured Continuously (Sequence)
• Images captured continuously, or with the multiple exp. 
lighten, creative mode, or self-collage function, are saved 
as a sequence, and only one image in the sequence (the 
key picture) is displayed in playback mode (default 
setting).
• If you press the l button while a key picture is displayed 
for a sequence of images, all images in the sequence are 
deleted.
• To delete individual images in a sequence, press the k button to display them one at a 
time and press the 
l button.
C
Deleting the Image Captured While in Shooting Mode
When using shooting mode, press the 
l button to delete the last image that was saved.
Deleting Images
Current image
Erase selected images
All images
Delete
Erase 1 image?
Yes
No
1 / 5
1 / 5
1 1 / 1 5 / 2 0 1 7   1 5 : 3 0
1 1 / 1 5 / 2 0 1 7   1 5 : 3 0
0 0 0 4 . J P G
0 0 0 4 . J P G
downloadlike
ArtboardArtboardArtboard
Report Bug