Panasonic DMC-LX100 Guía De Operación
Settings for sending pictures
When sending pictures, first select [New Connection], then
select the method of sending pictures.
After you have completed connecting, you can also change
the sending settings, such as the size of pictures to be sent.
[Send Images While Recording]
A picture can be automatically sent to a specified device every time you take it.
[ ] is displayed on the recording screen while connected by [Send
Images While Recording], and [ ] is displayed while files are being
If you turn off the camera before you have completed sending, or if
you close the Wi-Fi connection, or in similar situations, unsent files
will not be resent.
You may not be able to delete files or use the [Playback] menu
Not available in the following case:
Motion pictures cannot be sent.
[Send Images Stored in the Camera]
You can select and send recorded images.
Details of the [Playback] menu [Favorite] or [Print Set] settings will not be sent.
Not available in the following cases:
Some images taken with a different camera may not be able to be sent.
Images that have been modified or edited with a computer may not be able to be sent.