Panasonic DMC-LX100 Guia De Utilização
Changing the settings for sending images
After you have completed connecting, you can change the sending settings, such as the
size of pictures to be sent, by pressing the [DISP.] button.
Resize the image to send.
[Original] / [Auto]
•If you select [Auto], the image size is determined by the
circumstances at the destination.
•You can select the image size for [Change] from [M], [S], or [VGA].
The aspect ratio does not change.
[JPG] / [RAW+JPG] / [RAW]
[Delete Location Data]
Select whether to delete the location information from images before
[ON]: Delete the location information, then send.
[OFF]: Keep the location information and send.
•This operation only deletes the location information from the
images that are set to be sent. (The location information will not
be deleted from the original images stored in this unit.)
You can select whether to send images when the Cloud Folder runs
out of free space.
[ON]: Do not send images.
[OFF]: Delete images from the oldest ones, then send new images.
Only available when the destination is set to [Web service].
Only available when the destination is set to [PC].
Only available when the destination for [Send Images Stored in the Camera] is set to [Cloud Sync.
Service] or [Web service].
Only available when the destination is set to [Cloud Sync. Service].